Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
padmaporn 35 / F
"Sexual Deviant. Mystical Being. Inspired Visionary Artist."
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2015

To view all of
padmaporn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view padmaporn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,192 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,596,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Kentucky, United States
Louisiana, United States
North Carolina, United States
Minnesota, United States
Tennessee, United States
Puglia, Italy
Colorado, United States
California, United States
padmaporn 35/F
Nashville, Tennessee
SC-padmalove. (Y) My name is Padma (yes, really!), and I'm an erotic artist (some say pornstar). Everything you see here is truly a part of who I am---though who I am fluctuates from day to day, as I change and shift in every moment. I enjoy allowing myself the freedom to be who I am in every moment, even if it doesn't make sense to anyone else! I'm not here to sell anything, I swear (though you're welcome to google me and enjoy it all)! I'm legitimately looking to find a cool dude to hang out with, that isn't a silicone replica with a suction cup! Haha. I'm a gypsy / hippie spirit and soul, an artist at heart, and an entrepreneur. I am partnered with my soulmate, and not looking for anything serious. All of my porn work has been 99% solo, and has left me craving interaction with others. I'm currently traveling and living a bohemian lifestyle, which has been great for my soul! I love nature, people, coffee, and wine! I'm also a graphic designer. And I'm also currently in search of land to homestead! Quite an array of interests! :)

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an older, well-endowed man! I'd love to hang out, have dinner or a drink, feel out the vibe and get to know someone a little bit, and hope that there's a bit of sexual tension there. Ideally, my partner and I would love a sexual situation where he can be there to watch (he's very voyeuristic), or, in the right situation, be up close and personal, though he is perfectly happy with just watching. It's a lot of fun for me to be dominated by others, and him know about it or watch! I'm also open to meeting without my partner! It's not something I do often, and definitely looking for someone who is DDF.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

  • 35 / female
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: August 22, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Artist / Entrepreneur / Graphic Designer / Writer
Race: Native American
Religion: Spiritual
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: