Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
painteddjester 45 / M
"Looking for Hung Friends"
Montgomery, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 25, 2018

To view all of
painteddjester's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view painteddjester's photos, and thousands more!
  • 123,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,824,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
painteddjester 45/M
Montgomery, New York
Looking for REAL FUN FRIENDS!!
Ok so I appreciate all the interest every body but I have to add to the profile Im A BOTTOM so not topping any one also Im the one in the profile pic taking it like a horny Slut. I'm a sexually adventurous sissy bottom bi male. I am bi and prefer to be more submissive but life is about exploring and having fun. I LOVE women so don't be shy to hit me up as well but please only hit me up if your serious about meeting and not a long term pen pal. Don't be shy hit me up the answer will prob be yes! I Love woman and the likes and do enjoy the fun I love power and taking control games and playing but I am a sub for the most part and enjoy getting the chance to let go and not have to take control for a change. With that being said I have been a dom and do enjoy that as well but prefer it with woman or couples and not to much solo male on male. Im easy to talk to, easy going so if your looking to play hit me back and lets enjoy life. Im going to keep it simple. Im an artist and I LOVE IT. I play hockey, enjoy music and am pretty open minded. Now on to what. I am looking for.. a play mate to have some fun with. I love woman and I truly mean that but some times I enjoy bi play and taking a nice thick cock as well. I hope that clears some things up if you had any questions. If you have any other questions let me know!!!! SOO with all that being said I LOVE kinky, sexy fun! I/we are looking for a live in sub but NO GAMES OR BULLSHIT. Id also LOVE a dom male or female to play with but most seem to be about the $ and not the fun! ! will not pay you so don't ask. I am married so either accept it or go away. I like girls of all kinds I like guys and tvst's but please don't waist your time and mine with games. Hit me up if you want to play!

My Ideal Person I don't know who my IDEAL person would be or is. But I'd like to find a horny and kinky erotic person that loves to be dominant sexually and is open to most things. I love my wife and vise versa but that doesnt mean life stops so we enjoy it. I am just looking for more friends for sexual fun and friendship.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bowling Soup, Squeeze, BB King

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Only porn stars lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of painteddjester's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Montgomery, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 8, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Geek
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: