Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
palmharborman3 65 / M
"I want you to feel the warmth of my mouth on your cock."
Clearwater, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 28, 2003

To view all of
palmharborman3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view palmharborman3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,686,777 Active Members!*
 
Status
palmharborman3 65/M
Clearwater, Florida
Standards Contacts for a month
Introduction
Want to find someone that wants to get sucked off once or twice a week... Available most mornings, early afternoons. I enjoy the sensation of a man cumming. I love hearing a guy moan with pleasure. If that's you, let me know. Not into pushy people. Want explore, but at a comfortable pace. Let's get together for a drink or coffee...no expectations ...but I know if you pull your cock out I will want to suck it... Invite me over to watch some porn... 6'2" 240 lbs. (20lbs heavier than photos) I love playing with a man's cock. Love watching porn... I love watching a man cum! I don't swallow, but I love the feel of a guy cumming in my mouth. I will need to post some more recent pics...

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys being sucked off.
No reciprocation required. Just sit back and enjoy.

Like to meet a femboy...

Bonus would be to find a friend to hang out with too.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of palmharborman3's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Clearwater, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: