Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pamcd696 65 / M
"I can not message you back. If you leave your # I will call you ok. Lets have fun."
Durango, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 20, 2013

To view all of
pamcd696's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pamcd696's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,648 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,827,609 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GOLF4EVER2
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
aquarianfoxx
New Mexico, United States
bendcpl02
Oregon, United States
nostringsservice
Louisiana, United States
jenniferh
Florida, United States
69AlienNation69
New Mexico, United States
splendente2013
Lombardia, Italy
Paramour31
Ontario, Canada
KINKYBROFORU
Kansas, United States
 
Status
pamcd696 65/M
Durango, Colorado
Hi I can not message you back. Leave me you # I will call you ok.
Introduction
PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I am looking for hot fun. I am not into pain or scant. I like my nipples played with and a little pain lol. I am not real experienced with a man!! I want to please a hot cock because a cock feels so good between my lips and on my tongue. Please let me. I can not host anytime. neighbors!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a fun time. I am looking for oral giving and receiving. I like lingerie and if you do too it is a plus, if you don't it is ok I just love to be naked and touched all over. Lets have fun! A little dominate from you is hot. I can't host but I can meet with you. Prefer day time best for me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pamcd696's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Durango, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 12, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: