Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
panewbie2 41 / F
"Intelligent, open, and not complicated"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2015

To view all of
panewbie2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view panewbie2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,131,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Redshirt_rogue22
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
TheNeonDeon
Pennsylvania, United States
DizGuy17
Delaware, United States
rm_kphalen
Delaware, United States
anaughtyandnice1
Illinois, United States
bigcdub5428
Pennsylvania, United States
wes19925
Pennsylvania, United States
Chase2278
Pennsylvania, United States
billydove1994
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
panewbie2 41/F
Louisville, Kentucky
Introduction
I'm a fun loving, social, educated, love to meet new people, and have a very high sex drive. Ideally I'm looking for a friendship or a connection. Want to find someone who wants to both hang out and have fun both inside and outside the bedroom. I'm NOT DTF nor a swinger. I'm looking for something on-going and not a one night stand.

My Ideal Person Someone who can communicate, has a sense of humor as to not be too serious all the time, is dominate in the bedroom, has a high sex drive, wants something ongoing with chemistry, and knows how to treat a lady as to satisfy her needs not only his.

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: