Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pantera5619 37 / M
"feel free to contact me"
South of heaven, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 18, 2008

To view all of
pantera5619's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pantera5619's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,658 New photos this week!
  • 109,957,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Alabama, United States
New York, United States
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Texas, United States
pantera5619 37/M
South of heaven, Texas
cant talk on im dont have any points
i am jason. i am an easy going polite per interested in gettin a friend with benifits. & MAYBE EVEN SOMETHING ELSE. I am not gay or bi if your a guy go away, I want nothing to do with yourself

My Ideal Person i have no idea what to put here. ill know her when i find her though.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
metallica. slayer.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pantera5619's responses

  • 37 / male
  • South of heaven, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1984
Travels to: san antonio, Texas
Hometown: SAN ANTONIO, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: warehouse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: