Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pantiesgirlman 48 / M
"I am define myself..dude with girl ass"
Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 24, 2017

To view all of
pantiesgirlman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pantiesgirlman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,464,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vandosexy1000
Lisboa, Portugal
torresnew
managua, Nicaragua
Swisss4fun
Geneva, Switzerland
lefty3215
New Jersey, United States
Buttlickup
Illinois, United States
Journey1989
British Columbia, Canada
hypnoslave2002
Monmouthshire, United Kingdom
crazyforfun74
California, United States
pickn9t
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
pantiesgirlman 48/M
Worcester, Massachusetts
Introduction
love SEX , alot experience with BLACK guys, cum alot.I into real or webcam , love enjoy hard dudes,sexual girls enjoy wear panties girls,make dudes cum, sex with dudes very discret...i prefer married guys. About me...ughhhh just i love sex , very discret and real. I versatil...but i love feel....i loveeeeeeeeee feel tongue in my ass...honest the best feeling ever. I super tight and picky. I super clean per always i smell good..no sweaty, grease dudes or girls. Before meet me take shower pls. I love webcam play..usually i meet for real but i need to be sure u are real (webcam). Dont forget I like good smell and very clean ans please dont lie about age...hands dont lie about age, be real..real age, pls be clean

My Ideal Person Masculine, clean out and in, ready for play anytime, no DRAMA y very discret and not looking for nothing serious, maybe meet many times but just for fun...like secret play, I love married guys to enjoy with me hottttttt sex and watch my girly ass in panties. I like guys love to play before sex. I love kisses. I love guys smell good, i dont like any bad smell...[/. Just FUN no feeling . just enjoy good sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pantiesgirlman's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 31, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: