Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pantieslover348 57 / M
"needing to have some hot fun anyone up to it"
southeast, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pantieslover348's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,446,879 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Oregon, United States
Ohio, United States
Tennessee, United States
West Virginia, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
pantieslover348 57/M
southeast, Ohio
i'm a 43yo about 260lb 6'0, i'm new to this scene never having done this before. Most of my friend say i'm easy - going but a little shy. i like my partners to tell me what to do in the bedroom.looking for someone or couple for a very discreet relationship with no string attached.i have a couple of fantasies that i would like to try ( tell more after meeting) needing to get out and live life a little more wild.

My Ideal Person looking for, well i try about anything very open minded.just be honest about yourself.i love giving oral.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having a threeway with another couple and doing whatever
they ask me to do

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
reba, carrie underwood, their butts

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of pantieslover348's responses

  • 57 / male
  • southeast, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 11, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses