Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pantyexchange2 51 / M
"Toys, Lingerie, More Toys, Lingerie"
roseville, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2009

To view all of
pantyexchange2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pantyexchange2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,797,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anastasiamil
California, United States
Jalovesmo
California, United States
Jane201669
California, United States
softangel_99
California, United States
mscurious1972
California, United States
alohagirl4you
California, United States
curiouscple468
California, United States
cutestuff1981
California, United States
JS574U
California, United States
 
Status
pantyexchange2 51/M
roseville, California
Looking to trade some of my pantie collection
Introduction
I love to play with lingerie and toys!!!!!!! I love to use toys on others and myself. I tend to be DOM but open to submission with the right per. I don't drink, smoke. or do drugs of any kind. I love the outdoors and would like to find a friend or cpl to do things with. A toy playmate for daytime fun is what i truly would like to find.

My Ideal Person A lady, or a couple that enjoys playing dress up and toy play. or just good old orgasm with each other.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of pantyexchange2's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • roseville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 25, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: