Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pantywetter501 42 / M
"pantydroppa501 let's kick it"
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 15, 2011

To view all of
pantywetter501's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pantywetter501's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,296,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KayandJack
Oklahoma, United States
tutta95
Texas, United States
XratedBeauty00
Florida, United States
twilliams_s
Mississippi, United States
MrMrs8791
Texas, United States
boishispanicoupl
Idaho, United States
Emswill
London, United Kingdom
HardWetnReady00
Kentucky, United States
mzlovelyezz
Texas, United States
 
Status
pantywetter501 42/M
Little Rock, Arkansas
Looking to make some new videos single ladies and hotwives hit me up
Introduction
Hello single ladies and hotwives!!!! If you're looking for some hot pleasurable fun times I'm your guy. I'm a respectful down to earth friendly guy. I'm here looking for some fun with sexy women that enjoy the company of a real pleaser. I'm here to fulfill your fantasies and show you to the best time I possibly can. I'd rather make friends so we can enjoy each other's company as often as possible. I'm not into drama fakes BS nor to a husband make his wife feel like she's less than a woman. Don't get me wrong if the chance comes about I'll give you the sex you're wanting and looking for I'm not into humiliation degrading nor sex cause it's what the husband wants to see. I'm a true woman pleasure and take pride in doing so. I'm not arrogant nor cocky but very confident. With that being said if that's what you're looking for hit me up sometimes you won't be disappointed.

My Ideal Person I don't really have an ideal person I don't discriminate on color age height long as you're all about having fun no drama great sex then you're ideal for me ladies if you like what you see and read send me a message and the train to pleasureville will get you there over and over and over again

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 15, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: