Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
papajack2018 65 / M
"interested in sex I need fucked."
Wichita, (west side), Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 2, 2018

To view all of
papajack2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view papajack2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,429,859 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Beenawhile67052
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
gentledaddy72
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Milframrodder
Illinois, United States
AbilenrSurfer
Kansas, United States
okietoes15
Missouri, United States
Chetler1
Colorado, United States
Charlieboy21772
Oklahoma, United States
BigPapaD316
Kansas, United States
Hot4cock7878
Kansas, United States
 
Status
papajack2018 65/M
Wichita, (west side), Kansas
I'm so horney I think I could handle a gang bang. I need some dick.
Introduction
Just an older white male, bisexual, when it come to men I like to be on bottom. I enjoy sucking and fucking nice and easy. I like cock, and I'm good at either sucking or fucking. I'm not into any mush mush lover stuff. Just some intense sex. My wife could care less about sex so I like to see what's out there. It is impossible to be a gold member at this time so anyone that sends a message, I do respond. But I can't promise it will get through.

My Ideal Person I like a man no matter the race with a nice dick and balls full of cum. I am looking for a man or TV who likes to fuck. I enjoy having a dick inside of me and pumping me full of his seed. Plain and simple I would like to have a cock that I can suck or have them fuck me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of papajack2018's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Wichita, (west side), Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 3, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses