[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
paradox330 29 / M
"Laidback, endowed cub looking for good times!"
Tallmadge, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 8, 2014

To view all of
paradox330's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paradox330's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,915,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
felony333
Tennessee, United States
lhscg86
Colorado, United States
marygaby2016
Cordoba, Argentina
fillmeupgirl
North Carolina, United States
AbbeeyUK
Ohio, United States
Msmayhem26
Ohio, United States
Roxy00699
Pennsylvania, United States
tittsNtatts87
Ohio, United States
SizeQueenOU812
Arizona, United States
 
Status
paradox330 29/M
Tallmadge, Ohio
any locals like to cam?
Introduction
For the love of god, all you men out there that feel the need to invite me for a blowjob or something else ridiculous because you like what you see and you're local or what have you... Please, stop for a moment, recollect your thoughts, and stop trying to convert people to your ideologies. I've been on this planet long enough to know what I like and what I dont; stop pushing for something that will never happen. You will be blocked per your own request. With that out of the way.. Id consider myself to be a younger, mature gentleman who's down to earth, laid back, and care free. Just here looking to explore another side of life that I find interesting. Have had some luck and the experiences so far have been good, however, plenty of flakes and pushy mf'ers (which isn't cool). Don't hesitate to send a message if you're not the latter.

My Ideal Person Down to earth, genuine, and adventurous. Looking to share great memories with like minded people without any drama. Too many pushy bastards here, and quite frankly that's a huge turn off. Aren't we here to let loose and have a little fun?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of paradox330's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Tallmadge, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Other
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: