Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
parejaosada 48 / 42 / C
"somos una pareja de esposos q nos gusta el sexo en grupo,los trios hmh,mhm y disfrutar del sexo"
Cartagena, Bolivar, Colombia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2012

To view all of
parejaosada's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view parejaosada's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,681,993 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Lessines, Belgium
Bolivar, Colombia
Texas, United States
Ile de France, France
Oranjestad, Aruba
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Connecticut, United States
New York, United States
parejaosada 48/C
Cartagena, Bolivar , Colombia
somos pareja d esposos q nos gustan los trios hmh,mhm,los intercambios d parejas,.......chao los esperamos

My Ideal Person a mi esposa le gustan mucho los hombres maduros y bn dotados,buena presentacion

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
vallenatos y salsa clasica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sus labios y trasero

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of parejaosada's responses

  • 48/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cartagena, Bolivar, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 14, 1972 January 1, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown