Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
parejatetas 40 / 34 / C
"en busca de aventuras y diversion sin malos rollos."
tarragona, Catalunya, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2015

To view all of
parejatetas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view parejatetas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,460,672 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Cataluna, Spain
Texas, United States
Quebec, Canada
Veracruz, Mexico
Pennsylvania, United States
Ticino, Switzerland
Catalunya, Spain
Porto, Portugal
parejatetas 40/C
tarragona, Catalunya , Spain
solterillo buscando!!
CHico recien soltero empecemos como pareja aqui pero lo hemos dejado. Aventurero con ganas de divertirse sin malos rollos, guapo, educado .rubio ojos azules 175cm atletico y 20cm. con posiblidad de viajar, me encanta! abierto a conocer chicas para relaciones ocasionales o quien sabe!

My Ideal Person me gusta mucho el sexo inteligente y como tal las mujeres inteligentes, divertidas,
con ganas de pasarlo bien y de tener nuevas experiencias.

  • 40/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • tarragona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Birthdate: December 19, 1982 December 28, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Either Prefer not to say