Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
part_time_fun_xl 48 / M
"Welcome to my Profile :-)"
Ingolstadt, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 28, 2014

To view all of
part_time_fun_xl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view part_time_fun_xl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,755 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,436,447 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shycat858
Taipei, Taiwan
doktermarie
Wallonie, Belgium
Sonnenstrahl1000
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
Soykassandra
Hesse, Germany
GeilesCSLuder26
Bavaria, Germany
Engelhaar2
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Vashorn1974
Alabama, United States
Proton634
Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Status
part_time_fun_xl 48/M
Ingolstadt, Bavaria , Germany
horny in the Morning
Introduction
Chaten finde ich gut, Cam ist besser, unübertrefflich ist es mit allen Sinnen zu spüren, zu riechen und zu schmecken.. Anziehende Menschen sind meist im Kern verdorben, darin liegt das Geheimnis ihrer sympathischen Kraft. Wenn man sich wünscht tugendhaft zu bleiben, wird man erkennen, das die wirklich grossen Momente im Leben, die sind, welche man der Sünde gewidmet hat. Oskar Wilde

My Ideal Person Was gibt es Größeres als die Lust? Sie ist die Schwester der Phantasie, die Mutter der Welt, die Geliebte der Liebenden, die Hure der falschen Moral, die Freiheit des Geistes. Sie pocht – sie ist Leben!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of part_time_fun_xl's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Ingolstadt, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 27, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: