Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
partenopeo1954 69 / M
"Perchè mi iscrivo ad Adult Frinder?"
NAPOLI, Campania, Italy
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
partenopeo1954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view partenopeo1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,595,003 Active Members!*
partenopeo1954 69/M
NAPOLI, Campania , Italy
Anche se di età sono abbastanza maturo, mi sento ancora molto giovanile, sia fisicamete che mentalmente, ed ho tanta voglia di vivere e divertirmi. per questo motivo non ho alcuna intenzione di andare ad impelagarmi in rapporti sentimentali. Non cerco eterni amori e tantomeno matrimoni. Cerco soltanto persone che, come me, pensano soltanto che questo è un bel gioco da cui trarre il maggior divertimento possibile. Comunque MAI DIRE MAI.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of partenopeo1954's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 69 / male
  • NAPOLI, Campania, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 19, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Dirigente P.A.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, Italian
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None