Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
partylad2 60 / M
"Clean, honest, and having fun life is to short not to."
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 31, 2011

To view all of
partylad2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view partylad2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,484,207 Active Members!*
Friends Network
partylad2 60/M
Ireland, , Ireland
Hi everyone, back to standard membership for a week won't see messages till then for the most part. Stay horny everyone an be safe
I get along best with people who aren't afraid to call a spade a spade. To me, traveling means leaving the everyday world behind. The philosophy I live by is that you don't have to be loud and gregarious to be interesting. I like my partners to be friends first, fuck buddies second. I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I look forward to whatever life brings. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out.[COLOR crim][/COLOR][B][/B][COLOR sandybrown][/COLOR]

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
UB40, Celine Dion, Kyle, Phil Collins, Bob Marley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of partylad2's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 18, 1960
Hometown: Ireland, Ireland, Ireland
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: