Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
passingtimefl 37 / M
"Living life to the fullest"
kent, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view passingtimefl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,451,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coolbidesigncam
Florida, United States
HotNHardCpl
Florida, United States
kellebj
Colorado, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
donnaswings4u
Florida, United States
 
Status
passingtimefl 37/M
kent, Washington
Bored
Introduction
I am 190lbs, green eyes, blond hair,and athletic. I like to stay in shape. I am a white guy who tries to stay some what tan in florida haha I don't have any pics on here. I don't mind sharing my pics or webcam once we actually talk for 5 mins. I'm DD free and expect the same. More then anything im just looking to meet new people and just have a good time. I think that im laid back and open to many experiences. Let me know if you want to chat.

My Ideal Person Anyone who is drama free. Lets start with that. People who like to live life to the fullest and want to have a good time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of passingtimefl's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • kent, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 1, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: