Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
passion4sure 56 / F
"Anyone out there ?"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 16, 2015

To view all of
passion4sure's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view passion4sure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,716,839 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Ohio, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
South Dakota, United States
Missouri, United States
New Mexico, United States
Iowa, United States
passion4sure 56/F
Des Moines, Iowa
I am a easy going fun loving BBW that is looking for some passion again.. I have a free spirit and enjoy life... Give me a shout and see for yourself :)

My Ideal Person Easy going and loves adventure and wants to have some fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Styx, ZZ Top, Chris Izaac, to many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of passion4sure's responses

  • 56 / female
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: