Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
passionandkink3 61 / M
"searching for my forever or for tonight"
Pittston, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 14, 2018

To view all of
passionandkink3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view passionandkink3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,617,305 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
Nebraska, United States
Chiba, Japan
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Maine, United States
New York, United States
passionandkink3 61/M
Pittston, Pennsylvania
Standard members can now contact me
First I want to thank everyone who accepted my friend request. I think it's safe to say I now have the hottest friends network. I'm always up for a good time. Doing what makes us feel good. It would be great to find that life long partner. But until then just enjoying the ride. Standard members can also contact me. So go ahead and write a message

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Only a very few will ever know the answer to that. Would you
like to be one of them

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
You'll have to ask me personally

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of passionandkink3's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Pittston, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 19, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown