Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
passionlove1 66 / M
Nokomis, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2010

To view all of
passionlove1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view passionlove1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,644 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,830,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
passionlove1 66/M
Nokomis, Florida
I'm a nice, masculine bisexual guy with a passion for GAY and BI M2M fun.My smooth cock is hard and ready.I'm 7"x5" Top and love oral.TS/TV gets me excited too.AS A STANDARD MEMBER, I CAN'T EMAIL YOU UNLESS YOU REACH ME FIRST. Please do so and I will try to respond.

My Ideal Person A person who wants to feel and be treated with dignity no matter sexual orientation(I'm Bi but I also like straight and Gay too) I love the few times I've been with TS/TG's and also with sexy men.Prefer smooth and bottoms but will like to do with select tops.Any M/F couples should have Bi-Guy who is more than "bi-curious" and wants to join in the fun. Please send an email since I can't view most profiles as a Standard Member.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of passionlove1's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Nokomis, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 9, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: