Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
patc2006 59 / M
"Good GirlPlay pal wanted"
Floyd, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2006

To view all of
patc2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view patc2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,286,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FETISHQUEEN4U
Indiana, United States
funtofish6900
Connecticut, United States
bosomylove40d
New York, United States
barbm2210
Virginia, United States
bigsexymomma62
Rhode Island, United States
hotfunbassett
Virginia, United States
Danice_theKraken
Virginia, United States
Jojo19307
Virginia, United States
gmcxxxzzz
Virginia, United States
 
Status
patc2006 59/M
Floyd, Virginia
Introduction
Hello: I am 56 I Live in Floyd VA. My family & freinds usually desribe me as a caring giving per. I am looking for a fun happy woman to become friends with.Have fun friends with benefits playing petting pleasing no drama and want to start having fun in my life.

My Ideal Person Luv to give and recieve oral and mutual masterbation would luv to find a regular play partner. Very attentive to my partners needs. and luv to give you pleasure watching your orgasm is my reward.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of patc2006's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Floyd, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: June 19, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retierd
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: