Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
patfade 54 / M
"divorced, and single, ready for fun and whatever life throws at me"
Bismarck, North Dakota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view patfade's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,530 Members Online NOW!*
  • 97,540 New photos this week!
  • 109,933,265 Active Members!*
patfade 54/M
Bismarck, North Dakota
Old enough to know better, but young enough to do it anyway.
was married for 25 years, divorced for 6..just trying to figure out how to be single again. is there a happy medium?

My Ideal Person I try very hard to be honest, I am always honest about how I feel. I would like to have the same in return. I hate games and drama,..let's keep it real.

I think most people on here are just here to play games, and actually have no intention of doing anything but browsing and never intend to meet anyone.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of patfade's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Bismarck, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 15, 1966
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Hometown: Missoula, Montana
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: pussy whisperer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses