Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pattiecake330 55 / F
"Fuck my mouth and call me a good girl!"
Edmond, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
pattiecake330's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pattiecake330's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,649,833 Active Members!*
 
Status
pattiecake330 55/F
Edmond, Oklahoma
How do I feel about you? I’m glad you asked. Now put your hand between my legs and find out for yourself.
Introduction
Taking some time off, but I’ll be checking in! Check back for videos and new pics as I’ll be updating my profile. . Yes, I’m married, no he doesn’t know. If that’s a problem, just scroll on by. Just looking for fun on the side to make up for what’s lacking at home. . Standard members can contact.

My Ideal Person I prefer a dominant man between 45-65. Personal preference, but don’t let that stop you. Message me, you never know when you might make a connection.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pattiecake330's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Edmond, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 6, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: