Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
paula4real 52 / T
"submissive bottom gurl with a sensational lust for life"
Copake Falls, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2012

To view all of
paula4real's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paula4real's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,966,500 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Missouri, United States
Ontario, Canada
New York, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Arizona, United States
New York, United States
paula4real 52/T
Copake Falls, New York
that's a good 1 I'm s who who I am I find mysel dressed 9 90 percent of the time now okay r I purged a few years ago and said I was done with it well that didn't last long so recently I made sure my roommate caught Me fully dressed it seemed he was okay with it go figure he' thinks that it's better this way and he'd rather see me dolled up find myself alone most of the time so I'm looking to find some friends maybe more but definitely some friends even just a suntaning partner very secluded and private area I live in I have recently learned I am definitely a bottom gurl and tend to be very submissive it seems the more I'm seduced the more submissive I get I tend to be attracted mostly to other t g and sensual daddy type men that know how to treat their little gurl so they get what they want from her I like a little daddy type role playing with his little gurl getting light spankings and being put in lingerie for standard members that cannot mail me you can usually find me on members chat always willing to chat with new people

  • 52 / TS/TV/TG
  • Copake Falls, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 8, 1969
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: