Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
paxida 69 / M
"swe. and thai love to fuck all three holes.some one do it together."
pattaya, chon burry, Thailand
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 5, 2011

To view all of
paxida's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paxida's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,488,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vikingcuckhold
Oslo, Norway
WeWantaGirl4rUs
Prachuap, Thailand
mnfun4us2
Minnesota, United States
sunnyshine_bkk
Bangkok, Thailand
bambi4692
New Mexico, United States
hot_f_4u33
Chonburi, Thailand
eric_anna_plays
Tripura, India
newthaigirl
Chiangmai Hod, Thailand
longone92010
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
paxida 69/M
pattaya, chon burry , Thailand
locking for c2c fun
Introduction
am a pornalkoholick. i love to fuck all the wey.and shoot the cum in the ladys mouth.anal fuck is also werry god. i sitting here alone so i have to take my dick in my hand and make a handjobb my selves. is there someone can help me???? in thailand i have menny thailadys do evrything.is there some one cupple will meet and have fun.

My Ideal Person i nead a lady can take care my dreams. a cuuple or two will be nice to. COME WISSIT ME HERE IN THAILAND

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have a long time fuck in the the bed in all 3 holes start
with kisses evry where long time on my dick and on the pussy
69.in the end i schut my vitamin in the ladys muth and she
swollow evrything.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of paxida's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • pattaya, chon burry, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 5, 1951
Travels to: pattaya, Thailand
Hometown: varberg, halland
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Swedish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: