Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pce4me 56 / M
"Hello my name is Patrick.Im alot of fun,love having sex and love to satisfy."
Huntington Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 8, 2011

To view all of
pce4me's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pce4me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,259 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,426,015 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nenalinda2891
California, United States
LexyMarie69
California, United States
DKBlove3033
Kansas, United States
donnienancy
California, United States
DarlingKnikki
California, United States
banana8555
Pays de la Loire, France
s0wet4u
Texas, United States
tinkerbellastar
California, United States
itsquirts
California, United States
 
Status
pce4me 56/M
Huntington Beach, California
I am a very respectful man,and I am also a" very sexual,horny,gentleman"....
Introduction
I love to surf, fish and all outdoor activities.Im a hard worker and a responsibe man.I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh.I consider and heard Im a great kisser.I love to lick pussy and arouse the titties.I can fuck you hard or just the way you want it.Look me up and lets get it on.NEVER HAVE AND NEVER WILL BE GAY.SO ALL YOU BI OR GAY GUYS I AM NOT FOR YOU SO BEAT IT.,....,.,.,I LOVE PUSSY ALWAYS HAVE AND ALWAYS WILL,.......,.,.,.,..,.,,.,..,.,.,.,.

My Ideal Person YOU

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Huntington Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 18, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: electrician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: