Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pcs_cfh 45 / M
"Can't hurt to try"
CoMo, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2006

To view all of
pcs_cfh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pcs_cfh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,607,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mrsfun4u
Missouri, United States
browneyegirl776
Missouri, United States
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
rm_klmobp00
Missouri, United States
 
Status
pcs_cfh 45/M
CoMo, Missouri
Introduction
I kinda hate to say it, but everybody says I'm a nice guy, and while that's really only so flattering, they mean well. I enjoy playing poker (online, and I play live a couple of times a week), chilling out and watching a good movie (or bad, if it makes for good conversation), going out for a nice drink, laughing and joking around, waxing philosophical, stuff like that. I played guitar for 19 years, and have been in a few bands (metal), but gave it up after becoming rather disenchanted with the scene, so now I find myself listening to a lot of . I'm a little tech-oriented, but not so much that I find it necessary to talk tech all of the time or anything, more to the effect that I can fix my own computer when it goes kaput. I like to watch football, unfortunately I follow one of the worst teams in the league, but I'm kind of a sucker for the underdog. All in all, I'm just a guy. A good, caring guy who hopes to find a nice, caring girl.

My Ideal Person Someone fun & funny, easy to talk to. Maybe someone who likes music or movies. Actually, someone who has a pretty good TV/Movie trivia mind could make for a pretty fun time.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • CoMo, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 2, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: