Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
peacemakerone 64 / M
"The best guy a girl can have"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 11, 2002

To view all of
peacemakerone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peacemakerone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,747 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,403,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kissmeh_90
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
blooming7602
California, United States
ctrose28
Connecticut, United States
innocentlillady
Ontario, Canada
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
Cinnima87
Virginia, United States
tilafreak37
Illinois, United States
a8246
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Wannamale
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
peacemakerone 64/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
My name is Bruce and I am an athletic looking 64 year old guy and I love to flirt and I am very open and honest. Please get to know me before you judge. Also if you view my profile and find me interesting please go onto my Cam and say "Hi". I am a Gold member currently, so I can view your profile. Thanks for stopping by. Also you can visit me on Cam if you want to say hi.

My Ideal Person I look for a professional confident woman who is not afraid of hard work and play

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

View more of peacemakerone's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 31, 1959
Hometown: Colonial Heights, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: