Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
peacevmlove 53 / 52 / C
"Sugar & Spice and Everything Nice"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peacevmlove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,730,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
holliandmike
Quebec, Canada
Indiansex4u2
New Jersey, United States
vtphantasy
azuay, Ecuador
UN_PEU_DEPICE2
Ontario, Canada
Lovealliance
Nova Scotia, Canada
NinaTVslut_
Quebec, Canada
coupleinlovevt
Vermont, United States
rockies0009
Quebec, Canada
boxsterlenny
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
peacevmlove 53/C
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
We are a very much in love couple and would like to continue enjoying ourselves and would like to spice things up. Friendship and chemistry is important for us before engaging any attempt. Discovering each other and arousing our conversation is our first step. Desire and seduction could very well follow and let's see what it could bring us from there. We are new at this and we both think that we could make this an enjoyable experience provided we find the right type of people for us that we can connect with. We are very discreet and would like to meet interesting, kind, and considerate people as this is the type of couple we are. We love socializing and getting to know new people. And if it leads to more....

My Ideal Person Couples (Man/Woman) or Women. Don't have to be super models but still attractive, no drugs or heavy drinkers. Interested in couples or women who are looking for sustainable friendship and benefits that come with it. Of course we are looking couples or women that are disease free and safe sexual practices. Ideally behaviors inspired by respect, kindness, class and good hygiene would be aligned with our expectations.

Information
  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 2, 1967 April 6, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A