Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
peach7625 45 / F
"Cute and short BBW!!!"
Hattiesburg, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2005

To view all of
peach7625's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peach7625's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,046,497 Active Members!*
 
Status
peach7625 45/F
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Introduction
I'm a 5'4 shorty that loves to laugh and have fun. I'm intelligent and confident, but not cocky. Thoes who get to know me, know that I have a funny, wild side. I love to sing and I do it often. My hobbies are singing, reading,shopping, traveling, crafts, and house decorating.

My Ideal Person I'm seeking an intelligent person to get to know and maybe hang out with. I love hanging out at the movies and maybe dinner. I am a sexy D/D free bbw. I am looking for the a D/D free person of interest. If you fit that description then please holla at me! I'm waiting.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
CIERRA, BRIAN MCKNIGHT

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have sex on the beach late at night with the tide water
slapping aganist my body.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brian McKnight. He looks soooo good and sings so damn good.
I'd like to see if he is like that in real life.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of peach7625's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Hattiesburg, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1976
Travels to: Aurora, Colorado, United States
Hometown: Hattiesburg, Mississippi, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: educator
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: