Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
peaches7578 45 / F
"Im looking for a hot man to have some fun with"
charleston, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2007

To view all of
peaches7578's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peaches7578's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,427,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Missouri, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
peaches7578 45/F
charleston, Illinois
Looking to have fun with a male, female or even a couple
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications hey everyone my names Jane thanks for taking the time to check out my profile I'm a laid back drama free , fun loving, caring very family oriented 38 yr old mother of two wonderful s a boy who is 15 and a girl who is 11 yrs old..who are my world and come first and foremost in my they keep me pretty busy...but In my spare time I'm looking for someone who is mature and not into mind games. I'm looking for fun with a male or female. Hope to hear from you real soon.

My Ideal Person I am looking for that guy or girl out there that knows how to have fun..Someone who is done playing games and is responsible ..some i can be friends with in and out of the bedroom and maybe settle down with down the line.. If your them then send me email and I will get back with you as soon as I can...i am looking for Some Clean Fun. I'm Clean You Need To BE Too. I'm just looking for fun people I can hang out with and have fun times with If More Develops Later cool..hope to hear from all you wild ones soon...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
nick lachey, jessica simpson, aerosmith, justin timberlake,
nickelbackand etc....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would love to have my hands hand cuffed and my whole body
teased from my neck all the way to my toes...and recieve
oral sex and vaginal sex while still being handcuffed...i
want to have all of the control taken away..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, good with his hands

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of peaches7578's responses

  • 45 / female
  • charleston, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 5, 1978
Hometown: paris, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: