Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
peawayatl 73 / M
"Can't host, so I'll cum to you."
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 9, 2019

To view all of
peawayatl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peawayatl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,822,440 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigthrills7
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Funguynga74
Georgia, United States
funlovingguy414
Maine, United States
justforfunkicks
Georgia, United States
erectclitt
Georgia, United States
RRonel3291
Georgia, United States
Elmatamoscas67
California, United States
hikeryoga
Arizona, United States
Jake65289
Georgia, United States
 
Status
peawayatl 73/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
I am 5'8," 124#, 6" and uncut. I am looking for a compatible person with whom I can have regular sex. I prefer my partners to be slim/petite in stature. Age does not matter as long as everything works. I am married and plan to stay that way.

My Ideal Person Honest Clean and Sober, HWB, DDF. Prefer hung men and women with large breasts. Yes, I must be a size freak.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I take a black man with a large uncut penis into my anus and
have a prostate cum with a huge load.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of peawayatl's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1947
Hometown: Seattle, Washington
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses