Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pecancreation_69 51 / F
"Confident Sexy BBW Queen"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 23, 2006

To view all of
pecancreation_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pecancreation_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,729 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,564,392 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nosyaj74
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
rm_SoWellDone2
Texas, United States
odogg198
Tennessee, United States
txblkscorpion
Texas, United States
bigblk2011
Arkansas, United States
manchocolate70
Texas, United States
Bm4wwnar
Arkansas, United States
DjChillyred4027
Texas, United States
dickyummy4
MANAGUA, Nicaragua
 
Status
pecancreation_69 51/F
Houston, Texas
Introduction
I am 50 years of age. I am a widow (13 years now), and currently I am no longer attach (1 year now). My game plan has changed. I am now just looking for one friend that I can enjoy in and out of bed. I am not side piece material, do not looking to be anyone’s side piece. I am looking for someone I can hangout without from time to time, and can at least hold a descent conversation.I am not looking to be with women. Men please post pic of your own dick, not someone elses. Endowment is important to me.I hate liars!! For you persistent fellows, if I ask you not to call pls don't, either email me or text, respect my privacy.

My Ideal Person Someone can respect the fact that I am still a lady, and does not make me less of a lady to seek some spice in my life. Do not ask me do I swallow cause I don't. I suggest you find you a human trash can that is into that.

View more of pecancreation_69's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 29, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Litigation Support
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: