Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pedro19693 54 / 50 / C
"Sexo ,chat erótico ,masturbación ,tríos ,swinger y un buen sexo sería lo mejor !! a ver si coincidimos con alguien en este ciberespacio inmenso..."
san pedro sula, Cortes, Honduras
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 22, 2010

To view all of
pedro19693's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pedro19693's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,554,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cornerboy1911xy
split, Croatia
BBinalaska
Alaska, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
tongue20151
Florida, United States
rm_119otro
guanacaste, Costa Rica
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
electro9772
Yucatan, México
TalentBizDude
Alabama, United States
AbdelPAGA
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
pedro19693 54/C
san pedro sula, Cortes , Honduras
Introduction
Sexo ,chat erótico ,masturbación ,tríos ,swinger y un buen sexo sería lo mejor !! a ver si coincidimos con alguien en este ciberespacio inmenso que se expande cada dia mas y mucha discreción.

My Ideal Person Estamos buscando personas que sean muy discretas ,dispuestos a experimentar y jugar rico en el sexo.

Information
  • 54/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • san pedro sula, Cortes, Honduras
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 19, 1969 January 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Black Brown