Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pelle69_1 44 / M
"Ich bin ich und brauche was interessantes...und das könntest du sein!!!Hoffe genau du..............."
Hagen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 5, 2005

To view all of
pelle69_1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pelle69_1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,170,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexylass1985
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
minny800
Victoria, Australia
mscurious1972
California, United States
RuMuR247
Essex, United Kingdom
cuba19773
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Razzie64
Arizona, United States
Wifewantshared
Bavaria, Germany
8mypussy
Virginia, United States
usch47
Schaffhausen, Switzerland
 
Status
pelle69_1 44/M
Hagen, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
Bin ein sehr offener mensch und hoffe hier genau so etwas wie mich zu finden um neue sachen auszuprobieren...............

My Ideal Person Suche eine nette attraktive Frau die auf einige neue Sachen steht die ich auch mag und mich sehr reizen...
Also wenn du aufgeschlossen bist dann bist du genau die richtige!!!!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of pelle69_1's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Hagen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 26, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None