Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pemini2008 61 / M
"Some discreet fun in cyber or irl"
Huddinge, Stockholm, Sweden
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 17, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pemini2008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,058,117 Active Members!*
 
Status
pemini2008 61/M
Huddinge, Stockholm , Sweden
Introduction
I'm your typical fuck-and-forget date. No time for Love, Dr. Jones! I'm the type who's prepared to fuck you senseless before we exchange phone numbers or names. Hey there! I'm a horny dude, spare me the philosophy and fuck me silly! I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do. Sexually, I'm pretty open to a "friends with benefits" situation. In my free time I like to cook, listen to music, read and of course have sex :-). My friends call me when they're in the mood for fun, smart conversation or help with different things that they need. For me a perfect friday night is a romantic dinner and dressed sexy as foreplay before the evenings hot activities.For me a perfect date is one where we wake up even hornier than when we fell asleep and get on where we ended the night before. I look forward to see how the online dating world works. Feel free to drop me a line if you're looking for some discreet fun in cyber or irl.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Blackmore

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pemini2008's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Huddinge, Stockholm, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 24, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None