Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pepeyann 55 / M
"me gustaria conocertre,no te vas arrepentir,sera muy divertido"
cuernavaca, Morelos, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2006

To view all of
pepeyann's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pepeyann's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,377 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,722,453 Active Members!*
 
Status
pepeyann 55/M
cuernavaca, Morelos , Mexico
Introduction
buena onda,alegre,relagiento y muy cachondo,aunque puedo ser como tu quieras o ser yo mismo,romantico. y sencible.open mind.

My Ideal Person tengo ganas de conocer y tener relaciones con 2 mujeres que sean super cachondas y atrevidas,igual con una sola mujer que tambien sea muy cachonda y atrevida,aunque me justa conocer de todo los estilos,tipos o razas.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
tener sexo en un elevador o un avion

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, en el techo de un hotel

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
seria con una estrella porno

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pepeyann's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • cuernavaca, Morelos, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 15, 1968
Travels to: tokyo,shanghai,brasi, Morelos, Mexico
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish, English, Portuguese
My Trophy Case: