[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pepperandtony 42 / 40 / C
"plump bi couple looking for plump bi couple"
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2015

To view all of
pepperandtony's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pepperandtony's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,087,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
karenforfun
Online NOW!
California, United States
subandMaster1313
California, United States
EvieTgurl
California, United States
MasterAndSlaveCA
California, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
preciousames
Wisconsin, United States
Hotstuff77711
California, United States
Bigburi02
California, United States
cieloliquido69
California, United States
 
Status
pepperandtony 42/C
Long Beach, California
Introduction
The Mrs. is a tall, curvy bbw, who is white with red hair & freckles, 42B tits, pierced nipples, and tattoos. She's funny, has a genuine laugh, and a hefty dose of smart-assery. She enjoys a glass of wine and mixed drinks and trying new varieties of cuisine. She particulary likes full bodied, hispanic men with facial hair. She has been a sub for most of her sexual life, but has recently discovered the joys of playing the dom, but she still loves when her man takes control. She loves the opportunity to unbridle her voice and tends to be a talker during sex and can have loud orgasms. No anal right now (but we're working on it). The Mr. is average height, heavy, and hispanic with dark hair and a goatee. He's sarcastic and funny, smart and analytical. (If I could have him fuck me with his brain, I probably would :P) He's about average length but nicely thick; he's cut but has a big helmet. (For all those out there looking for a "well hung" man, y'all should know size don't mean sh*t if the dude doesn't know how to use it.) He recently discovered his dominant side. He can be gentle or nicely rough, but still sensitive to what turns the Mrs. on. He loves the boobies and booty play, both giving and receiving. He also discovered he likes it when the Mrs. uses a strap-on on him. We love to talk about anything. We have fun and vulgar senses of humor. We love to experiment. The Ms. has done MFF threesomes and she found she liked the taste of chicks. She (like the Mr.) loves a big, curvy female body with a phat, juicy booty and big, pillowy breasts. She enjoys going down on other chicks and making out with them. She also loves being dominated by a man. She enjoys getting eaten out (if it's done right). She can cum from penetration alone and enjoys it very much. (Vaginal only; we're working on anal.) She's fantasized about seeing her man with another man. She's also fantasized about getting fucked while sucking another cock at the same time. The Mr. fantasizes about fucking one chick and eating another pussy. Also fucking one chick while she eats pussy. He loves it when the Ms. fucks his ass with a strap-on. He'd like to feel a live cock in his ass too. He particularly enjoys going down on a chick, eating out her ass, and getting his ass licked and played with in return. He got a snowball from the Mrs. a few times and liked it. He's very interested in finding out what it's like to go down on a guy. We're both drug & disease free and we expect the same. We want to play safe: condoms and other necessary protection is a must. We are comitted to each other and are only looking for some fun people to hang out with and play with. We are not looking for any polyamorous relationships of any kind. We always play together.

My Ideal Person Primarily we are looking for other bisexuals for fun company and sex play. We are interested in couples in which both partners are bi, single bi males, and single bi females. Physically, we are more attracted to people who are full bodied: curves and meat, in both men and women, turn us on! Personality-wise, we like people who are similar to us: laid back, fun loving, non-judgmental, and have great senses of humor. We love sharing stories about life. For sex play, we are open to try lots of things. Variety is the spice of life! We both want to play with both men and women. We feel it's more fun when everyone gets to play with everyone. The Mr. is still bi-curious and would like a fully bi male to introduce him to the joys of gettin physical with another dude. We are interested in parties that are not too big and not too close to home. We're also interested in meeting up with couples and individuals, but we like to get to know the people first before we play. We're interested in some fun exploration with alternate partners, threesomes, and foursomes. As a final note, we're still kids at heart, so we love to play with toys

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pepperandtony's responses

Information
  • 42/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 28, 1979 April 14, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 B
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None