Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pepsithumsup 37 / M
"I am looking for female and couple for 3 sum, cuckolding, sex games, Swap, partying"
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2016

To view all of
pepsithumsup's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pepsithumsup's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,457,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
priyasantosh4u
Andhra Pradesh, India
Roshshi
Karnataka, India
sudha_vijay
Andhra Pradesh, India
sexywifeshaanthi
Tamil Nadu, India
sonia4newfun
Madhya Pradesh, India
xenoria
Rajasthan, India
suchiharish81
Karnataka, India
amikits
Lancashire, United Kingdom
sheetalrajpoot
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
pepsithumsup 37/M
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
Introduction
Dear Cpl/ladies, 33 years old straight Genuine guy from Hyderabad. I am 5'5 height, 68 kg weight, average build. Well educated and experienced with cpls and single ladies.l am young, energetic and fun loving guy. I can assure you 100% Privacy/secrecy. I got experience body massage (only to female), I am looking for female and couple for 3sum, cuckolding, sex games, Swap, partying and open for any sex adventures which are straight and comfortable..Ready for FWB.

My Ideal Person I am looking for female and couple for 3 sum, cuckolding, sex games, Swap, partying

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 20, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Telugu
Hair Color: Black
My Trophy Case: