Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
perfect1guy2 50 / M
"fakes profile stay away and if you want to chat catch me in sensual scots chatroom"
London, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
perfect1guy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view perfect1guy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,347 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,806,665 Active Members!*
 
Status
perfect1guy2 50/M
London, Surrey , United Kingdom
aff is get so boring to many fake profiles on here
Introduction
im a fun loving black guy who would love online chat with single ladies and couples . to standard members that views my profile who are interested,hotlist or send me a flirt if you want to chat sometime and i will get back to you and if your a gold member who's interested message me don't be afraid to cum say hi x please only genuine people need apply thanks

My Ideal Person fun women and couples who like to chat and play and bbw most welcome x

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of perfect1guy2's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • London, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 14, 1970
Hometown: north london, London
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: painter&decorator
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: