Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
peta_ 61 / T
"essex ts slim size 10 dress"
Chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2015

To view all of
peta_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peta_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,173 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,775,659 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luiza14
Online NOW!
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
rm_oldbutgold10
Kent, United Kingdom
billylondon123
London, United Kingdom
pete4sex22
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
JAM9962
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
al_m29154
South Carolina, United States
william850tc2
Toscana, Italy
Jay834823
West Midlands, United Kingdom
jmatrix1969
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
peta_ 61/T
Chelmsford, Essex , United Kingdom
A very kinky T-girl
Introduction
im 5.10,slim 37/29/37 size 10 dress 7 shoes size and yes that is my own hair Looks like if not a member now i cant reply to any messages sent to me,sorry guys im not being ignorant i just cant reply hence its rare i log in here GUYS READ THE PROFILE PLEASE AND TRY TOO UNDER STAND IT,DOING THAT WILL SAVE ALL OF US SO MUCH TIME AND IT MEANS I DONT HAVE TO BE A BITCH i tend to go for the more mature men so if you are under 45 its not likely i will meet you. i tend to be very kinky i also drink and smoke im a bottom only trans girl so if you are looking to be screwed look elsewhere i only ever meet on a friday or saturday night and prefer it to be over night

My Ideal Person i always go for top very dominant guys especially if they like kinky

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of peta_'s responses

Information
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 3, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: