[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
peter4u83 62 / M
"part time masseur"
wokingham, Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 20, 2006

To view all of
peter4u83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peter4u83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,058,646 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sandra19630
Berkshire, United Kingdom
justhavingfun69
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Clairerocket
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Beckyeni
Surrey, United Kingdom
Geri_Patrice
Georgia, United States
Queen_Bens
Nevada, United States
Cuddlytits
Berkshire, United Kingdom
cenbo1
Texas, United States
Fahrenheit4505
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
peter4u83 62/M
wokingham, Berkshire , United Kingdom
magic hands massage
Introduction
love to meet someone .work for my self ,and can come to you during the day.looking for someone who is honest and caring.clean,tidy and is polite.please no timewasters. part time massage iam very good. Swedish, lomi lomi and holistic. I now have a Jacuzzi come and try

My Ideal Person looking for.passion,affection,sensual person.loves massage and oral sex ect

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
you

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

View more of peter4u83's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • wokingham, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 1, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: handyman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: