Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
peterup61 67 / M
"Love married lady friends for nsa friendship"
Benjamin area, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
peterup61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peterup61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,130,612 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_CougarShow
California, United States
rm_kleenshvn
Minnesota, United States
horny4thirdinDE
Delaware, United States
stlchic77
Missouri, United States
elena681000
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Bianca2110
Lima, Perú
sexypaar48
Saarland, Germany
kotoc93
Hampshire, United Kingdom
ssoumiis
Missouri, United States
 
Status
peterup61 67/M
Benjamin area, Texas
want a married lady for friends
Introduction
Nice married guy looking for nice married lady for friendship, would like one that likes to do woodwork and build crafts nd things in my shop just as nsa friends. Would like to maybe set you on the worktable and give your pussy and tits attention sometimes , wife dont care if i have lady friends, prefer someone in a 80 mile radius of Wichita Falls. Love to chat

My Ideal Person a nice clean lady for NSA to become friends, HWP especially love small petite women

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I see a hot woman getting out of her car and opening her legs
and see no pantys just a hairy pussy, i say hi and she says
you wanna go fuck

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of peterup61's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Benjamin area, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 11, 1956
Travels to: wichita falls area, New Mexico, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: