Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
petitejasmine01 40 / T
"Fun and laid back"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 20, 2012

To view all of
petitejasmine01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view petitejasmine01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,066 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,170,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Laceycd1234
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
DJC427
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Montco12345
Pennsylvania, United States
tvlindacd20013
Massachusetts, United States
Oednareps1
Arizona, United States
misterjonah
Pennsylvania, United States
TheStudForYou37
Ohio, United States
more69funforall
Iowa, United States
kistlerpaving
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
petitejasmine01 40/T
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
kik - petitejasmine Instagram - @jasmine.philly
Introduction
Hi I'm Jasmine. I'm a trans woman, 5'4", 125lbs., very clean, disease free and expect the same, 100% bottom, just looking for cool people and some fun. I live a pretty normal life. I am independent, a hard worker and intelligent. I have a career. I do not need or accept any flowers. My job requires a lot travel. I love a man that is passionate and romantic. I guess I'm looking for that balance. Don't be afraid to chat.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of petitejasmine01's responses

Information
  • 40 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 17, 1981
Travels to: San Juan, Puerto Rico, United States
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: