Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
petraberman 34 / F
"Pretty Petra"
Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
petraberman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view petraberman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,560,579 Active Members!*
petraberman 34/F
Jersey City, New Jersey
Down to earth gal roaming trough the northeast of Jersey. I have travel some in these past years. I am not into just anyone. I have to know more about you in order to make my decision that is if, there is any interest mutually and respect.

My Ideal Person Post COVID, it is not possible to reply to instant messages since this site requires me to redeem points to do so and when I do, the chat is not I would ask you to email me and see if I can reply.

I am into latin men, arabic men, black men and some white. Looking for someone smart and physically fit. Not into guys with piercings or tattoos...Im not into any smoking since it is a complete turn off.

  • 34 / female
  • Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 17, 1989
Travels to: Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
Hometown: dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Office work
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None