Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pettgar 56 / M
"If I'm off work I can host, anytime day or night"
Crawfordsville, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 26, 2018

To view all of
pettgar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pettgar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,970 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,070,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Orfcpl
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
versoneforfun
Indiana, United States
rax722
Indiana, United States
cvg41076
Indiana, United States
trailman26
Missouri, United States
Looking269umeus
New Mexico, United States
WillKnottz
Indiana, United States
Aguy4u2use2000
Indiana, United States
Jonjonboy1234
Ohio, United States
 
Status
pettgar 56/M
Crawfordsville, Indiana
would love to have a dick in both ends
Introduction
I have a very healthy sex appetite, whether its a quickie or a marathon. Can have just as good a time getting you off as I do getting off myself. I have a safe, discrete place and prefer to host, but may travel during the day. Like all kinds of bodies, as long as they are clean. I will be. Inside and out. Masculine , hairy and trimmed, and love the male body.

My Ideal Person a man (or men) who enjoys sex, I like a little hair trimmed vs shaved, love a hairy ass, but none of that is a deal breaker, more about pleasing and being pleased Sorry, but I'm not into women's clothes or women period.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
spit roasted

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pettgar's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Crawfordsville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 17, 1965
Hometown: lebanon, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: dick wrangler
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Confucian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: