Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pfp265 32 / F
"Una aventura de adrenalina, alguien que quiera pagarme la membresia, le mando fotos especiales"
chapala, Jalisco, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2017

To view all of
pfp265's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pfp265's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,924,109 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Freekyme1010
Jalisco, Mexico
cArAmEliToSeX
Distrito Federal, Mexico
letyjuanjo
Distrito Federal, Mexico
chuy120461
Jalisco, Mexico
JoleneBlalock
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
MaxGdl86
Jalisco, Mexico
CarS9012
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
AirosSagitter
Jalisco, Mexico
Baddemon23
Colima, Mexico
 
Status
pfp265 32/F
chapala, Jalisco , Mexico
Introduction
Adrenalina excitante sex,alguien que quiera pagarme la membresia, le mando fotos especiales, o tal vez un real en persona si son del rumbo

My Ideal Person mi persona ideal es linda delicada no presiona pero si insistente

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
pues como lo comentaba anteriormente, soy muy libidinosa
pero mi pareja no le interesa tanto, así que tengo mas de
una fantasía, por ejemplo, el exhibicionismo (en un parque,
cine, estacionamiento, playa, azotea) <br><br>
1.también me encantaría disfrutar de tríos, orgías,
swinger (obviamente con algún amigo ya que mi pareja no
sabe de esta pag.)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
noo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of pfp265's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • chapala, Jalisco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: November 7, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: trabajo divertido
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: