Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pghmann5 52 / M
"Just your typical Man"
Cranberry Twp, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 7, 2009

To view all of
pghmann5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pghmann5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,557 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,404,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
pghmann5 52/M
Cranberry Twp, Pennsylvania
Can someone please step up to the plate today and lets have a little fun
I believe I have finally gotten to a point in my life where I am very comfortable with who I am and what I enjoy. I have a variety of interests and enjoy trying new things. If you have a question do not be afraid to ask. I will always be honest and upfront with you.

My Ideal Person I really do not have an ideal person. I am looking for someone who likes to get together periodically for a little fun. It does not have to always be for sex. I enjoy the simple act of kissing and would like to do this more often. I have many things in life that I would like to experience and am looking for someone to experience these things with. Don't be afraid to ask me a question as I will be open and honest with you. Most of all I am looking for someone who would be interested in ongoing meets. Lets start off slow and take things as they cum. I know you will leave happy.

  • 52 / male
  • Cranberry Twp, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None