Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
phantasyfkcpl 55 / 54 / C
"Running with scissors ;-)"
South, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2016

To view all of
phantasyfkcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view phantasyfkcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,204,574 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shortNsassy844
Alabama, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
tribalgirl1313
Florida, United States
ROutdoor
Alabama, United States
4xx3
Alabama, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
hubbies_loss
North Carolina, United States
woowoosts
Georgia, United States
Kangaroo7178
Florida, United States
 
Status
phantasyfkcpl 55/C
South, Florida
We're in the mood for pussy
Introduction
We are a committed couple that loves to explore and fulfill each other's sexual fantasies....over and over again ;) so we keep our options open as to what we want to try. Life begins at the edge of your comfort zone! So first and foremost a great couple or single female is most desired.

My Ideal Person We require like minded and personable, no-drama, D&D free, non-smoking, clean shaven, kinky people who are ready to play. Especially a like minded couple or single female.

Information
  • 55/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1967 September 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either